Thursday, August 11, 2011
Who do u think is better now and will be better in the future, Melo or Durant?
Right now, i would have to say Melo. Melo is a better player because he has so many offensive skills when it comes to scoring that behind Kobe, he's the best overall PURE scorer in the league. Also, he's a better defender right now than Durant. But, in the future there's no doubt Durant will be better than Melo. Durant is already a better rebounder, shooter, and shot blocker, and can drive to the basket and create his own shot as a quick 21 year old 6'9 Guard/Forward. He will only improve over time. What Durant is doing at his height and age is amazing, but right now Melo is the better player overall.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment