I'm not a bookworm personally, and I'm still good at language with a high grade reading level. i need books that are interesting al through out, or i will call the book quits. do u think smart people are all bookworms, or is that a stereotype? I think its a downright stereotype, cause dumb people can also be bookworms to some extent
No comments:
Post a Comment