Saturday, August 13, 2011

I think Kobe froze up yesterday?

sounds like ur trying to hard with the excuses for ur Lakers. they just didnt play their Dfense and think about it if LBJ's Cavs can beat them whhy wouldnt LBJ's Heat and big 3 not beat them? its like an addition of 2 more superstars: Bosh and wade. those 2 are wayyyyyy better than the rest of the cavs

No comments:

Post a Comment